Steam DB Steam DB Tales of the Elements 2C - Original Album

App ID
App Type
Tales of the Elements 2C - Original Album
Last BeNeVoLeNcE
Supported Systems
First Record Import
April 11, 2019 - 11:25:05 UTC (1439 days ago)
Last Record Update
March 19, 2023 - 17:13:24 UTC (1 days ago)
Release Date
9. Feb. 2018


noch im Tracking...
Tales of the Elements 2C - Original Album
Rating auf Steam Keine Nutzerrezensionen
100% 0 0
UserScore noch im Tracking...
Played the game? Now listen to the album!

Those who purchase this album will be able to listen to the story of Tales of the Elements 2nd Chapter told from different perspectives than in the game!

Tales of the Elements 2C is the full-length vocal album produced and recorded by Last BeNeVoLeNcE featuring Mega Ran, Kharisma, Impermanence, According to Legends, Sai Wai, and J-Mylez.


1. Title Theme (feat. Sai Wai)

2. Recollection

3. By The Way (feat. According to Legends)

4. Meanwhile (Search Party) Part 2 (feat. Mega Ran & Kharisma)

5. The Sandman (feat. J-Mylez)

6. Spray-Paint Bandits (feat. Impermanence)

7. Exposure (feat. Impermanence & According to Legends)

8. Heroes of Polyphony (feat. J-Mylez)

9. Side Quest (feat. Kharisma & Mega Ran)

10. Inner Struggle (feat. Mega Ran)

11. Fall of the Sandman

12. The DJ Who Smells of Sunflowers (feat. According to Legends)

13. Legends of The Black Mic Part 2 (feat. Mega Ran)

14. Saving Point Part 3

15. Setting the Stage (feat. Mega Ran & Impermanence)

16. The Hip Hop Census (feat. Kharisma, Impermanence, & Mega Ran)

17. Alternative Endings (feat. Kharisma, Impermanence, & Mega Ran)

All 17 tracks are in high-quality 320kbps mp3 format.