Steam News

Community Announcements April 21 - Brief downtime Heads up, Quakers: we will have a brief server downtime today, Tuesday, April 21, at 6 PM ET/10 PM UTC to address a backend issue. We anticipate this will only take about 30 minutes. Thanks for your patience! 21.04.20 20:14
Community Announcements Spring Update Hotfix - April 7 We will have a brief period of downtime today, Tuesday, April 7, at 10 AM ET/2 PM UTC as we deploy a hotfix that will allow Bethesda.net Launcher players to purchase Platinum through the in-game store. Thanks for your patience! 07.04.20 15:30
Community Announcements Spring 2020 Update {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/30423540/19ca44766cb1ee40a9807ca5740ed196e7058bab.png Quakers, Our Spring 2020 Update goes live today, Thursday, April 2, at 10:30 AM ET / 2:30 PM UTC. Quake Champions will be unavailable during this time for approximately 3 hours. Let's dive right into the notes! BUILD HIGHLIGHTS... 02.04.20 16:08
Community Announcements Winter 2019 Update! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/30423540/02766e005499bf87d42acac7bcc77072b06337f8.jpg Happy Holidays, Quakers! Our Winter Update is live with new wintry rewards; game balance updates; a new game mode: Arms Race); and more! Read on for the full patch notes: NEW STORE ITEMS WINTER WEAPON: FREEZE GUN Pelt your enem... 12.12.19 22:39
Community Announcements Fall Update Hotfix - 9.26.19 Salutations, Quakers! This hotfix corrects the issues preventing new players from logging in due to account creation and Steam linking, as well as correcting the missing Terms of Service prompt for returning players. This Fall Update hotfix also includes fixes to game modes, maps, and Steam Friends ... 26.09.19 20:06
Quake Champions

Tags

Plattform

PC
Release22.08.2017 GenreEgo-Shooter Entwickler id Software Publisher Bethesda Softworks Enginekeine Infos Franchise Quake
Einzelspieler
Mehrspieler
Koop

Handbuch

Kein Handbuch vorhanden

Social Links

Twitter
Facebook
Youtube
Twitch
Instagram
Fanseite
Wiki
no

UnterstĂĽtzt VR Headset

HTC Vive
Oculus Rift
PS VR
Hololens
Mixed Reality
Valve Index