Hell Let Loose

NewsGesamt: 0

Dieser Beitrag hat noch keine Einträge.

Steam News

Community Announcements Developer Briefing #59 - Purple Heart Lane! Hey everyone, Welcome to Developer Briefing 59! This week we're going to be sharing more of our next map, Purple Heart Lane, with you all. Purple Heart Lane will be arriving in Update 5 and launch with both Warfare and Offensive (USA) Modes! The Battleground Prepare to deploy to Highway N13, near to... 24.01.20 18:41
Community Announcements Play With Devs Night! Hey everyone, Join us today for a two hour Hell Let Loose Play With The Devs night! All the details you need can be found here: Today 7pm GMT / 8pm CET / 11am PT / 2pm ET to 9pm GMT / 10pm CET / 1pm PT / 4pm ET Server name - 'Play With The Devs Night' Server region - Europe See you on the frontline,... 17.01.20 15:56
Community Announcements Developer Briefing #58 - New Map Reveal Play With Devs Tomorrow! Hey everyone, Welcome to Developer Briefing #58! This week we're giving you a first look at a brand new map coming in Update 5, as well as sharing all the info you need to take part in tomorrow's 'Play with the Devs' session! The Next Map - First Look! A message from Max, Lead Developer on Hell Let ... 16.01.20 18:37
Community Announcements Developer Briefing #57 - 76mm Jumbo Variant, New Uniform Play With Devs Night! Hey everyone, Welcome to Developer Briefing #57! This week we're revealing another tank variant, a new uniform for US forces and the date for our 'Play with the Devs night'. Let's get stuck in! A Jumbo Combo! In last week's Developer Briefing we confirmed that the first US heavy tank rolling out wou... 10.01.20 16:38
Community Announcements Developer Briefing #56 - JUMBO! Hey everyone! Happy new year from the entire team at Black Matter and at Team17! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/34012997/b562fefce43d32b036a9dbc83c9ac97690106bce.jpg We’ve got one hell of an action-packed year planned so we’ll be starting to reveal more content and take a detailed look at what’s coming week on ... 02.01.20 16:28

Top News

Diablo 3 Blizzard kĂĽndigt Diablo 4 mit zwei Trailern an Im Rahmen der BlizzCon kĂĽndigten Blizzard Teil 4 von Diablo an.
Allgemein Luigi's Mansion spukt durch die Games-Charts - Die Videospiele Charts GfK Entertainment veröffentlichten heute die frischen Verkaufscharts.
Allgemein Global Masters – The eSport Celebration rockt die VELTINS-Arena Global Masters – The eSport Celebration, der Veranstalter ally4ever Event GmbH kündigte das weltweit größte eSport-Festival, vom 17. – 19. Juli ...
Allgemein eP Intern - Login via Steam Account nun möglich Ab heute ist es möglich, sich bei uns mit seinem Steam Account anzumelden. Wie genau das geht und was dabei passiert, erklären wir dir ganz kurz.
Transport Fever 2 Release-Date bekannt gegeben Good Shepherd Entertainment und Urban Games geben das Veröffentlichungsdatum ihrer Transportsimulation Transport Fever 2 bekannt.
SOMA Bis 7.November kostenlos im Epic Store Zur Zeit gibt es das SCI-FI Horror Spiel SOMA kostenlos im Epic Games Store bis zum 7.November 2019.
Allgemein Call of Duty: Modern Warfare mit souveränem Auftritt in Games-Charts Das sind die frischen Verkaufscharts aus Deutschland.
Allgemein Battle.net von Blizzard in Beta testbar FĂĽr die Battle.net PC Desktop App von Blizzard kannst du nun die Betaversion antesten.
Isles of Adalar Neues Open World Rollenspiel kommt Mitte 2020 Das junge Studio Peakway Software arbeitet zur Zeit an einem Open World RPG, das sehr an Skyrim erinnert.
Everspace 2 Kickstarter-Kampagne mit 503,478 EUR erfolgreich ROCKFISH Games hat die Kickstarter-Kampagne, zum ambitionierten Open-World-Space-Shooter Everspace 2 erfolgreich abgeschlossen.